Open URL

General discussions related to php

Moderators: egami, macek, gesf

Post Reply
User avatar
WiZARD
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1240
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2002 10:14 pm
Location: Ukraine, Crimea, Simferopol
Contact:

Mon Mar 10, 2003 2:56 am

Hi Ideen911!
How i know 911 it's a emergensy, interesting who need help?

1) OOpen DB
2) put in array all DB with URLs
3) make shuffle (it's function)
4) use next like:$handle = fopen ("http://www.example.com/", "r");
"Sex,Drugs and Rock&Roll " replaced at "Sucks,Bugs and Plug&Play";
Image

User avatar
WiZARD
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1240
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2002 10:14 pm
Location: Ukraine, Crimea, Simferopol
Contact:

Tue Mar 11, 2003 6:27 am

Of course, url like aim for youre system fault cause AIM not present.....
Best if you open new window and give link to aim
"Sex,Drugs and Rock&Roll " replaced at "Sucks,Bugs and Plug&Play";
Image

User avatar
WiZARD
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1240
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2002 10:14 pm
Location: Ukraine, Crimea, Simferopol
Contact:

Tue Mar 11, 2003 11:34 pm

See carefully at our forum....
By the way it's working if at client who open page installed AIM
"Sex,Drugs and Rock&Roll " replaced at "Sucks,Bugs and Plug&Play";
Image

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests