wizard please read

General discussions related to php

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

Post Reply
User avatar
WiZARD
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1256
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2002 10:14 pm
Location: Ukraine, Crimea, Simferopol
Contact:

Re: Ladder Script

Post by WiZARD » Fri Mar 07, 2003 1:31 am

It's Javascript:
Get from http://astalavista.box.sk

Code: Select all

<SCRIPT LANGUAGE=javascript>
      var popunder = "http://www.techiwarehouse.com"
      var windowprops = "width=800,height=500,location=yes,toolbar=0,menubar=0,scrollbars=yes,status=0,resizable=yes"
      function loadpopunder(){
      win2=window.open(popunder, "techi", windowprops)
      win2.blur()
      window.focus()
      }
      loadpopunder()
   </SCRIPT>
<script language=javascript>
if (window != top)
        top.location.href=location.href
</script>

User avatar
WiZARD
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1256
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2002 10:14 pm
Location: Ukraine, Crimea, Simferopol
Contact:

Re: Ladder Script

Post by WiZARD » Sun Mar 09, 2003 1:47 am

Hi Smash!
Understand, you want what changed only middle part, understand, i think what you what open new page on click....
sorry....

First, you create by self all ledders at left?
As i know you may manage it by self
P.S.
I'm not use PHP Nuke and don't know all details :?
P.P.S
See this:
http://www.hotscripts.com/PHP/Scripts_a ... t_Modules/ or
http://www.hotscripts.com/PHP/Scripts_a ... ke_Addons/

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest