update into timestamp

Codes here !

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

Post Reply
User avatar
Joan Garnet
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 387
Joined: Sat Aug 03, 2002 2:56 am
Location: Mars
Contact:

Post by Joan Garnet » Wed Feb 12, 2003 4:08 am

Try this one:

Code: Select all

$result=mysql_query("UPDATE tempo_best_mto SET t_best = ".$temp_orange[$numeroLigne].", hu_best = ".$hu_orange[$numeroLigne]." WHERE id_depot == ".$id_depot." AND num_site_mto == ".$num_site." AND date_validite == ".$date_validite[$numeroLigne]);

Is one of the possible ways..

bye!

User avatar
Joan Garnet
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 387
Joined: Sat Aug 03, 2002 2:56 am
Location: Mars
Contact:

Post by Joan Garnet » Wed Feb 12, 2003 2:22 pm

I think I didn't understand you...
Can you repeat the question please...
;)
ThanX

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 2 guests