PHP accessing .NET thru COM (expert needed)

Ask about general coding issues or problems here.

Moderators: egami, macek, gesf

Post Reply
johnj
php-forum Super User
php-forum Super User
Posts: 1803
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2011 5:07 pm

Fri Mar 15, 2013 7:46 pm

Why don't you create a web service using the dot net and expose the function or method name so that php can access this function or method?

johnj
php-forum Super User
php-forum Super User
Posts: 1803
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2011 5:07 pm

Sun Mar 17, 2013 8:26 pm

For creating a dot net web service - Google it.
For consuming a webservice using php, again Google it.
http://phillipnb.wordpress.com/2011/04/ ... es-part-3/

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests