Open a directory by click a link (like a double click)

Ask about general coding issues or problems here.

Moderators: egami, macek, gesf

Post Reply
seandisanti
php-forum Fan User
php-forum Fan User
Posts: 973
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 12:32 pm

Mon Mar 11, 2013 7:39 am

It should work, assuming apache has rights to see the directory you're trying to list.

seandisanti
php-forum Fan User
php-forum Fan User
Posts: 973
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 12:32 pm

Tue Mar 12, 2013 7:59 am

I'm not very well versed in IIS, but I think the easiest way to do it would be to just move those directories into the webroot folder, or whatever folder your IIS is serving pages from.

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests