Script Php

Links for php scripts

Moderators: egami, macek, gesf

Post Reply
User avatar
freshnet
php-forum Active User
php-forum Active User
Posts: 359
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 8:19 am
Location: Canada

Tue Aug 07, 2012 10:46 am

You'd have to do this in a php page, not an html page. Just replace the value you want with something like

Code: Select all

<?php include 'conf.php'; echo $Number; ?>

User avatar
freshnet
php-forum Active User
php-forum Active User
Posts: 359
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 8:19 am
Location: Canada

Fri Aug 10, 2012 6:41 am

You're calling a $_POST variable in the conf.php page, but you're not posting anything to the new page. You will need to create a form in the first page, use the post method and post it to the conf.php page.

User avatar
freshnet
php-forum Active User
php-forum Active User
Posts: 359
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 8:19 am
Location: Canada

Mon Aug 13, 2012 3:17 am

post the whole of the code you have now, including the html from the first page.

sivakami
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2012 11:26 pm

Tue Sep 04, 2012 11:59 pm

yes

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest