why there is no Create New Database option in my PhpMyAdmin

How to use phpmyadmin.... phpmyadmin related arguments. Even phpMyAdmin issues

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

Post Reply
johnj
php-forum Super User
php-forum Super User
Posts: 1805
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2011 5:07 pm

Re: why there is no Create New Database option in my PhpMyAd

Post by johnj » Tue Aug 21, 2012 8:55 pm

Click on the home icon, then on your left you should see a 'Database' tab. Click on that and on that page at the bottom, you will see an option to create a database.

Acesystech
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2012 10:27 pm
Location: Ernakulam
Contact:

Re: why there is no Create New Database option in my PhpMyAd

Post by Acesystech » Tue Aug 21, 2012 10:14 pm


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests