why Use this code for php how to convert dotnet

General discussions related to php

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

Jayakumar
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:15 pm

why Use this code for php how to convert dotnet

Postby Jayakumar » Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:23 pm

Hi
Good day every one.
i saw this code one url

<script src="Controls/server.php?action=getInsert&welcome=session&callback=getInsert&z=4.0.87459&nocache=9632587415" type="text/javascript"></script>

actually we are include script only like this they why include server.php and
action -? what is getInsert

how to use this functionality aspx page or asmx page but this is form load event
raise this how to achieve this.

User avatar
minimihi
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 238
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2012 11:57 am
Location: Vilnius, Lithuania

Re: why Use this code for php how to convert dotnet

Postby minimihi » Thu Apr 19, 2012 2:25 am

For part "why it's done so", only developer can answer.

I'm only guessing. They generate javascript file via server.php because they don't want anyone see what system (folder-file) structure is.

As for last sentence in your message, for me it didn't make any sense at all.

wendyss
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 6:15 pm

Re: why Use this code for php how to convert dotnet

Postby wendyss » Fri Jun 29, 2012 6:17 pm

I'm only guessing. They generate javascript file via server.php because they don't want anyone see what system (folder-file) structure is.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rc Hobby|Rc Helicopter|Rc Helicopters Reviews


Return to “PHP General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron