help with table

Discussing Html . Code , Software , other

Moderators: egami, macek, gesf

Post Reply
User avatar
php-forum GURU
php-forum GURU
Posts: 2192
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2010 11:19 am
Location: Happy Valley, UT

Thu Dec 15, 2011 10:48 am

Code: Select all


User avatar
php-forum Active User
php-forum Active User
Posts: 365
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 8:19 am
Location: Canada

Sat Dec 24, 2011 4:13 am

There's no way to do that that would prevent the user from having to add at least one tag when they add a new item. You could have the textarea as a table and the first column one character wide, but if you wanted to add more items (f,g etc.) you'd still need a new <tr> and <td> tags to do it.

Post Reply