Jump menu opens another jump menu HELP!!

Javascript coding ..

Moderators: egami, macek, gesf

Post Reply
benjihubbs
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 3:20 am

Thu Dec 16, 2010 1:42 am

Hi,

I have seen on many websites jump menus that when a specific option is chosen another jump menu appears. After a bit of searching around i have found that this is mostly likely don't by javascript (but im not 100%), but haven't actually found anywhere that tells me how to do it.

So does anyone know of any websites that tell me how to do this or does anyone know how to do it? Or even what its called?

Thanks in advance

Benjihubbs :help: :help: :help:

User avatar
egami
php-forum GURU
php-forum GURU
Posts: 2192
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2010 11:19 am
Location: Happy Valley, UT

Thu Feb 17, 2011 12:25 pm

I'm assuming you mean AJAX, which is javascript.

www.google.com

Post Reply