Apache 2

Forum for you who has PHP installation issues

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

Malekhiem
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 12:22 am
Location: Colorado
Contact:

Apache 2

Postby Malekhiem » Tue Jan 28, 2003 12:34 am

Does any one know how to configure PHP to work with Apache 2? The on-line documentation hasn't helped at all. I followed several other sources which didn't work either. Anyone got any idea's?

Thanks in advance....Malekhiem

User avatar
Oleg Butuzov
Last Samuray
Last Samuray
Posts: 831
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2002 3:09 am

Postby Oleg Butuzov » Wed Jan 29, 2003 11:38 pm

configure PHP to work with Apache 2?
might be cnfigure Apache 2 to work with PHP ?

Malekhiem
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 12:22 am
Location: Colorado
Contact:

Postby Malekhiem » Thu Jan 30, 2003 1:56 am

Well, I guess that's what I meant but either way you have to do a lot of stuff with both of them...lol.
Doesn't matter, I got it to work anyway! Thanks....

User avatar
Oleg Butuzov
Last Samuray
Last Samuray
Posts: 831
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2002 3:09 am

Postby Oleg Butuzov » Thu Jan 30, 2003 2:09 am


Malekhiem
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 12:22 am
Location: Colorado
Contact:

Postby Malekhiem » Thu Jan 30, 2003 8:43 am

Killer find. I just can't believe you found it on FlashKit. That would have been one of the last places I looked.
Thanks....
Malekhiem


Return to “PHP Installation”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests