Problem with MySQL replication

Codes here !

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

Post Reply
Oleg Butuzov
Last Samuray
Last Samuray
Posts: 831
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2002 3:09 am

Post by Oleg Butuzov » Wed Nov 20, 2002 3:04 am

how looks you SQL query ?

Oleg Butuzov
Last Samuray
Last Samuray
Posts: 831
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2002 3:09 am

Post by Oleg Butuzov » Thu Nov 21, 2002 2:48 am

if SQL query work with local data base it must be working with a server data base...

may be problem with MySQL user permition or data base connecting and selecting

tranquillo
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 74
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2002 6:48 pm
Location: katrineholm

Post by tranquillo » Sun Nov 24, 2002 7:07 pm

don't know if it's all that simple but isn't it suposed to be values("value1","value2") and not values(value1,value2) ?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ald878, Strider64 and 2 guests