Another link problem

Ask about general coding issues or problems here.

Moderators: egami, macek, gesf

Post Reply
Oleg Butuzov
Last Samuray
Last Samuray
Posts: 824
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2002 3:09 am

Sun Nov 24, 2002 3:34 am

Code: Select all

$yahoo=fopen ("", "r");
$content=fgets($yahoo, 1200000000);

echo $content;

User avatar
Posts: 1240
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2002 10:14 pm
Location: Ukraine, Crimea, Simferopol

Sun Nov 24, 2002 3:46 am

cooldownguy86 wrote:Hi again, all php pro.

I wanna ask, how to open another webpage, such as
i can't do it as include "";
please help

function include[b] to harmful with quotes. To you need be carefuly in next time.
I'm too sometime have a problem with this function...
Try this code:

Code: Select all

include '';

My problem was next:
i give to variable [b]$lang
path to including file, and cannot including in php script. All be a very simply need do next:

Code: Select all

include $lang;
"Sex,Drugs and Rock&Roll " replaced at "Sucks,Bugs and Plug&Play";

Post Reply