phpMyAdmin not working in Firefox

How to use phpmyadmin.... phpmyadmin related arguments. Even phpMyAdmin issues

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

Post Reply
User avatar
WiZARD
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1256
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2002 10:14 pm
Location: Ukraine, Crimea, Simferopol
Contact:

Re: phpMyAdmin not working in Firefox

Post by WiZARD » Mon Jun 21, 2004 2:17 am

spunkymungbeans wrote:I have been using phpMyAdmin for a couple of years, mostly using the IE browser. I recently made Firefox my default browser (and why wouldn't you?) but I can't use phpMyAdmin with it because when I make a selection in the left frame the page I want isn't loading in the right frame.

Any ideas why this is happening?

I do not know who is animal as Firefox, but maby need support of frames.... I'm Use MyIE2 all ok!

User avatar
swirlee
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2272
Joined: Sat Jul 05, 2003 1:18 pm
Location: A bunk in the back
Contact:

Post by swirlee » Mon Jun 21, 2004 10:31 am

Wizard, follow this link.


spunkymungbeans, phpMyAdmin most definitely works with Firefox. Perhaps upgrade to a newer version of phpMyAdmin?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests