News script for two languages

Links for php scripts

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

Post Reply
seandisanti
php-forum Fan User
php-forum Fan User
Posts: 973
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 12:32 pm

Re: News script for two languages

Post by seandisanti » Fri Oct 12, 2012 9:29 am

i'm not understanding your problem, even if fusion is setup to only post in one language at a time, what's to stop you from posting once in language one, and then making another translated post in language 2? or install 2 instances of fusion, and specify a different language for each, and write your own function that calls both with your post.

jinijames
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2012 4:32 am
Location: India
Contact:

Re: News script for two languages

Post by jinijames » Thu Nov 08, 2012 4:18 am

What "webpage with two different laguages"

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests