PHP on XP Pro Using a SLave HDD as Web Server

Forum for you who has PHP installation issues

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

User avatar
Harlequin
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 102
Joined: Sat Jul 24, 2004 10:38 am
Location: UK
Contact:

PHP on XP Pro Using a SLave HDD as Web Server

Postby Harlequin » Sun Oct 24, 2004 2:11 pm

Hi all.

I've installed PHP and can access phpinfo through the console but my web pages aren't being parsed.

Ive restarted IIS, checked the "Application Configuration" dialog and it has the .php extension associated with the PHP.exe file correctly and I have also ammended the PHP.ini like so:
doc_root = "W:\"


What have I done wrong or what am I missing here...?

User avatar
Alexej Kubarev
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2223
Joined: Fri Mar 05, 2004 7:15 am
Location: Täby, Stockholms län
Contact:

Postby Alexej Kubarev » Mon Oct 25, 2004 6:20 am

copy phpts4.dll
or phpts5.dll to Windows folder :)
plus make sure that you have a filter installed...


Return to “PHP Installation”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest