apache setting in Windows Platform

Forum for you who has PHP installation issues

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

tisa
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2003 6:45 pm
Location: Hong Kong

apache setting in Windows Platform

Postby tisa » Tue Dec 02, 2003 6:47 pm

hi all,

i would like to set the apache as webserver at home...it's run with php+mysql. but i can't find the setting procedure on Internet.
someone can help me~~~

thanks :?:

User avatar
ruturajv
php-forum Super User
php-forum Super User
Posts: 1280
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2003 9:42 am
Location: Mumbai, India
Contact:

installation

Postby ruturajv » Wed Dec 03, 2003 3:28 am

please download apache 1.3.2x from http://httpd.apache.org
and download php 4.4 from http://php.net

and please follow the instructions

sigix
php-forum Active User
php-forum Active User
Posts: 364
Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2003 9:39 pm
Location: /Earth/Xion

Re: apache setting in Windows Platform

Postby sigix » Wed Dec 03, 2003 4:08 am

tisa wrote:hi all,
i would like to set the apache as webserver at home...it's run with php+mysql. but i can't find the setting procedure on Internet.
someone can help me~~~
thanks :?:

link http://www.serverwatch.com/

[/url]

tisa
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2003 6:45 pm
Location: Hong Kong

about the setting

Postby tisa » Wed Dec 03, 2003 6:57 pm

my setting is ok now~~
thanks help~~


Return to “PHP Installation”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron