PHP and Apache service priority in Windows 2000

Forum for you who has PHP installation issues

Moderators: egami, macek, gesf

Post Reply
User avatar
WiZARD
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1240
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2002 10:14 pm
Location: Ukraine, Crimea, Simferopol
Contact:

Sun Apr 13, 2003 4:30 am

If you load more service in youre maschine... you cannot run Apache.....
"Sex,Drugs and Rock&Roll " replaced at "Sucks,Bugs and Plug&Play";
Image

User avatar
WiZARD
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1240
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2002 10:14 pm
Location: Ukraine, Crimea, Simferopol
Contact:

Tue Apr 15, 2003 2:30 am

you may start apache like that:
start /high apache.exe
"Sex,Drugs and Rock&Roll " replaced at "Sucks,Bugs and Plug&Play";
Image

User avatar
WiZARD
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1240
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2002 10:14 pm
Location: Ukraine, Crimea, Simferopol
Contact:

Thu Apr 24, 2003 3:07 am

Try change that priority in service or
not start like service in ServiceManager
start in autostart...
by the way if you starting apache in command line you start apache like service process....
"Sex,Drugs and Rock&Roll " replaced at "Sucks,Bugs and Plug&Play";
Image

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest