Board index   FAQ   Search  
Register  Login
Board index php forum :: HTML CSS

Border Radius In IE

Questions and tutorials related to Cascading Style Sheets *all versions*

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

Border Radius In IE

Postby sumeet » Thu Jan 27, 2011 8:50 am

I'm looking for Border radius in IE.......... Any solution ?
User avatar
sumeet
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 8:35 am
Location: India

Re: Border Radius In IE

Postby sumeet » Sat Jan 29, 2011 4:14 am

hey guys........ dont worry !
I solve tht...... :)
User avatar
sumeet
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 8:35 am
Location: India

Re: Border Radius In IE

Postby main » Tue Mar 29, 2011 11:51 pm

Well i read somewhere, that you shouldn't use the javascript fix for border-radius, since it usually takes more bandwidth than using images as an alternative.
main
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2011 2:43 pm

Re: Border Radius In IE

Postby gandahar » Wed Jul 13, 2011 8:53 am

sumeet wrote:hey guys........ dont worry !
I solve tht...... :)


why don't you share with us your solution ?
User avatar
gandahar
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
 
Posts: 112
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2011 4:05 am


Return to CSS

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Sponsored by Sitebuilder Web hosting and Traduzioni Italiano Rumeno and antispam for cPanel.

cron