onChange using Javascript and PHP doesn't work for me...

Javascript coding ..

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

Post Reply
Oleg Butuzov
Last Samuray
Last Samuray
Posts: 831
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2002 3:09 am

Post by Oleg Butuzov » Mon Aug 11, 2003 1:03 am

Code: Select all

<select name="last" onchange="window.location=('somephp.php?s=&showlast='+this.options[this.selectedIndex].value)">
<option value="1" >1</option>
<option value="2" >2</option>
<option value="5" >5</option>
<option value="10" >10</option>
</select>

User avatar
swirlee
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2272
Joined: Sat Jul 05, 2003 1:18 pm
Location: A bunk in the back
Contact:

Re: onChange using Javascript and PHP doesn't work for me...

Post by swirlee » Mon Aug 11, 2003 6:12 am

epicunion wrote:Has anyone had any experience with this problem before? Any alternatives?


I hate to be Captain Obvious, but.. how about a submit button?

User avatar
WiZARD
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1256
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2002 10:14 pm
Location: Ukraine, Crimea, Simferopol
Contact:

Re: onChange using Javascript and PHP doesn't work for me...

Post by WiZARD » Mon Aug 11, 2003 7:17 am

swirlee wrote:
epicunion wrote:Has anyone had any experience with this problem before? Any alternatives?


I hate to be Captain Obvious, but.. how about a submit button?

he-he-he :lol:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest