Function Scope

Ask about general coding issues or problems here.

Moderators: egami, macek, gesf

Post Reply
Oleg Butuzov
Last Samuray
Last Samuray
Posts: 824
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2002 3:09 am

Fri Nov 22, 2002 2:20 pm

no.

you must to include that file with functions...

mjr
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2002 6:35 am
Contact:

Sat Nov 23, 2002 4:04 am

ricocali wrote:How do I call a function from another ".php" file without having to "include()" that file in the current ".php" file?


why include() function does not suit you?
With best regards,
Cyril Kobets
http://ebusiness-news.blogspot.com

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests