I want $_GET to get more.

Ask about general coding issues or problems here.

Moderators: egami, macek, gesf

Post Reply
User avatar
Pinex
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2002 5:06 am
Location: Norway & TheWWW

Mon Nov 18, 2002 4:01 am

I have some:
foreach ($_GET as $prn => $PD)
print .$PD." ".$name." ...."

But i want it to get the $name an display it to..
I cant use :
foreach ($_GET as $prn => $PD)
foreach ($_GET as $name => $N)
print .$PD." ".$N." ...."

Why, and how do I do something like that?
I know this is maybe a NewSQ (Newbe-Stupid-Qeustion), but I'm stuck.
.hlp
;}-

Oleg Butuzov
Last Samuray
Last Samuray
Posts: 824
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2002 3:09 am

Wed Nov 20, 2002 7:41 pm

Why you can not do simple ?



foreach ($_GET as $prn => $PD)
foreach ($_GET as $name => $N)
echo "$_GET[PD]   $_GET[N]  ...."

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests