Board index   FAQ   Search  
Register  Login
Board index php forum :: php coding PHP coding => General

conditionlas

Ask about general coding issues or problems here.

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

conditionlas

Postby juansoul » Mon Nov 11, 2002 7:26 am

can I use two conditionals in a if statement?

if ($variableone, $variabletwo) { }


if not how can i write this
juansoul
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2002 6:33 pm

Re: conditionlas

Postby WiZARD » Mon Nov 11, 2002 11:07 pm

juansoul wrote:can I use two conditionals in a if statement?

if ($variableone, $variabletwo) { }


if not how can i write this

Sorry, PHP is not C++ or something else....
Read manual about if,elseif,else.
User avatar
WiZARD
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1257
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2002 10:14 pm
Location: Ukraine, Crimea, Simferopol

Postby Oleg Butuzov » Tue Nov 12, 2002 3:38 am

Code: Select all
if ($var1 == $var2 || $var2 != $var1 )
{
echp "Work";
}
Oleg Butuzov
Last Samuray
Last Samuray
 
Posts: 831
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2002 3:09 am


Return to PHP coding => General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Feedfetcher and 4 guests

Sponsored by Sitebuilder Web hosting and Traduzioni Italiano Rumeno and antispam for cPanel.