conditionlas

Ask about general coding issues or problems here.

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

juansoul
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2002 6:33 pm

conditionlas

Postby juansoul » Mon Nov 11, 2002 7:26 am

can I use two conditionals in a if statement?

if ($variableone, $variabletwo) { }


if not how can i write this

User avatar
WiZARD
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1257
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2002 10:14 pm
Location: Ukraine, Crimea, Simferopol
Contact:

Re: conditionlas

Postby WiZARD » Mon Nov 11, 2002 11:07 pm

juansoul wrote:can I use two conditionals in a if statement?

if ($variableone, $variabletwo) { }


if not how can i write this

Sorry, PHP is not C++ or something else....
Read manual about if,elseif,else.

User avatar
Oleg Butuzov
Last Samuray
Last Samuray
Posts: 831
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2002 3:09 am

Postby Oleg Butuzov » Tue Nov 12, 2002 3:38 am

Code: Select all

if ($var1 == $var2 || $var2 != $var1 )
{
echp "Work";
}


Return to “PHP coding => General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Feedfetcher and 1 guest