Hi there i could run my php code with out error

Ask about general coding issues or problems here.

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

lemsheet
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 20, 2013 10:00 pm

Hi there i could run my php code with out error

Postby lemsheet » Mon May 20, 2013 10:03 pm

Icould run my php code with out error but blank out put.Any help?

User avatar
sscarano
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 19, 2013 9:17 am
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina

Re: Hi there i could run my php code with out error

Postby sscarano » Tue May 21, 2013 4:28 am

Could you post your code and the enviroment where you are running it?.

reyborn
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 7:36 am
Contact:

Re: Hi there i could run my php code with out error

Postby reyborn » Sat May 25, 2013 4:18 am

Kindly put this on the topmost of your script:

error_reporting(E_ALL);

So that it will print any error.

lovehacking
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 29, 2013 3:31 am

Re: Hi there i could run my php code with out error

Postby lovehacking » Wed May 29, 2013 7:19 am

It depends on the type of Error and level

error_reporting(E_ALL);

error_reporting(E_ERROR | E_WARNING | E_PARSE | E_NOTICE);

There are more check out the php.net site for the best examples.

But try an get RID of all errors if you can


Return to “PHP coding => General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 2 guests

cron