PHP and popup menu help!!!!

Ask about general coding issues or problems here.

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

User avatar
ruturajv
php-forum Super User
php-forum Super User
Posts: 1280
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2003 9:42 am
Location: Mumbai, India
Contact:

Loading... ?

Postby ruturajv » Mon May 19, 2003 3:19 am

Do you want to update the JavaScript, with PHP? Change the javascript by writing the file with PHP?

:?
or you want to load a particular page with menu bar

liquedus
php-forum Active User
php-forum Active User
Posts: 266
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2003 5:18 am
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Contact:

Postby liquedus » Mon May 19, 2003 6:27 am

how about posting some code :lol:

User avatar
Joan Garnet
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 387
Joined: Sat Aug 03, 2002 2:56 am
Location: Mars
Contact:

Postby Joan Garnet » Mon May 19, 2003 2:54 pm

include works just fine.
Post your code and we'll see if there are any errors.


Return to “PHP coding => General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Feedfetcher and 3 guests