Board index   FAQ   Search  
Register  Login
Board index php forum :: php coding PHP coding => General

I want to Generate Code with tags

Ask about general coding issues or problems here.

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

I want to Generate Code with tags

Postby NYColt » Tue Feb 18, 2003 8:14 am

hello All,

I have a created a php code generator to make it easier for myself and my client to insert item specific information for a pay system company. I want the end result to be a printout of the code, that I can cut and paste to a web page. What I am getting is the actual result of the code.

This is what I get:

http://topshelfcatering.com/php/CodeMaker.php

This is what I want to get as the result, which I can copy and paste:

<form action="http://auth.paysystems.com/sale.asp" method="get">

<?php
$a="9FC40416026CEC6862540E05515DC6C55BAFD9FF5E9D9802CC3019768433A8A2F807A1AF9B5BEDAB";
$b="3630972F6A0F4791B1B25ABBF41DB64372625DD59175DBE55DD4646F34454D4F8861707E077DF35C/";
$c="5A3CFEE3522C88A80EA916726F8A5360CAECBE432CBDDC8DCB44D61D3A47C6F727FB8A3818027F67/";
$d="EFF8437FE4C4C0A6DEF49763976F42B8F14597B79957ED882C92788787A8260003E70683FC6EBEFB/";
$e="80BFC2B26024B246B13CFB4AB29A388150E3706D2D90193BA758A88FF2E8F9499889533ADBF5D41E/";

?>


<select name="pd_info">
<option value = "<?php echo $a; ?>">Send Once </option>
<option value = "<?php echo $b; ?>">Every Two Weeks </option>
<option value = "<?php echo $c; ?>">Once A Month </option>
<option value = "<?php echo $d; ?>">Every Six Weeks </option>
<option value = "<?php echo $e; ?>">Every Two Months </option>

</select> <br>

&&&&& <INPUT TYPE="image" SRC="http://thebestcarepackages.com/test/Images/AddOnToCartBut.gif"
BORDER="0" ALT="Order This Item"><br>

Am I close?
Hopefully it is just a matter of commenting something out. In any event any help would be great!

NYColt
NYColt
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Feb 14, 2003 2:33 am
Location: New York

Postby Redcircle » Tue Feb 18, 2003 9:47 pm

not sure exaclty what you are asking.. you want it to print links for you or do you want to have the code put into the text box?
User avatar
Redcircle
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 830
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2003 10:42 pm
Location: Michigan USA

Working the way I want it to now..Thanks

Postby NYColt » Wed Feb 19, 2003 5:28 am

Hello Redcircle,

The code generator is working the way I want it to now.

http://topshelfcatering.com/php/CodeMaker.php

It just allows me to cut and paste link code for my shopping cart buttons easier then trying to fit the links in among all the other code.

Thanks for looking into it however.
Have a good one! I am sure you will be hearing from me again! :)


NYColt
NYColt
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Feb 14, 2003 2:33 am
Location: New York


Return to PHP coding => General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

Sponsored by Sitebuilder Web hosting and Traduzioni Italiano Rumeno and antispam for cPanel.

cron