How to break the loop for 3 values and continue

General discussions related to php

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

Post Reply
seandisanti
php-forum Fan User
php-forum Fan User
Posts: 973
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 12:32 pm

Re: How to break the loop for 3 values and continue

Post by seandisanti » Wed Mar 06, 2013 2:58 pm

as we don't have data to go with the example, we need you to tell us what it's doing wrong, or what the error is for us to be able to help. Also use of [ code=PHP] [ /code] tags around code helps readability.

seoitc

Re: How to break the loop for 3 values and continue

Post by seoitc » Sat Mar 09, 2013 6:07 pm

Your article really confusing.
I do not know how to edit

viper94x
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2012 2:15 am
Location: Netherlands

Re: How to break the loop for 3 values and continue

Post by viper94x » Tue Mar 12, 2013 1:58 am

For building pagination scripts, I would recommend using Javascript + Jquery.
Create an array in PHP that holds all the info for all the pages.
And loop through that array in Javascript when a user clicks next.
If you need help with the code, send me a PM.

Sam

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests