Board index   FAQ   Search  
Register  Login
Board index PHP PHP General

php soap request issue

General discussions related to php

Moderators: macek, egami, gesf

php soap request issue

Postby anusanker » Wed Nov 21, 2012 3:50 am

I am using this soap call function to get values from wsdl .I got response ,but not any data from the server. here is my code please help
Code: Select all
 $client = new SoapClient("http://www.alphamax3.com/AM3WebApp/services/PropertySearchServiceSoap?wsdl", array('trace' => 1));
$result = $client->searchInstrument( array('instrumentSearchRequest' =>array('searchInstrument'=>array('number'=>1)) ));

//$property = $client->searchMap();
//$property = $client->searchInstrument();
//echo "REQUEST:\n" . $client->__getLastResponse() . "\n";
echo "RESPONSE:\n" . htmlentities($client->__getLastResponse()) . "\n";


Response from the server is:

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><soapenv:Envelope xmlns:soapenv="http://schemas.xmlsoap.org/soap/envelope/" xmlns:xsd="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema" xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance"><soapenv:Body><searchInstrumentResponse xmlns="http://dataChekWebService.dserve.net"><searchInstrumentReturn><clientInfo xsi:nil="true"/><instrumentSearchResult xsi:nil="true"/><responseInfo><code>-3</code><dataChekRequestId>44073F9D-2352-447B-839A-930D830999CF</dataChekRequestId><message xsi:nil="true"/><version>AlphaMax3</version></responseInfo></searchInstrumentReturn></searchInstrumentResponse></soapenv:Body></soapenv:Envelope>

I want to know there is any authentication required or api key to access this service, i don't find any documentation with the service provider(www.alphamax3.com) . Anybody please help
anusanker
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 12:39 am

Re: php soap request issue

Postby johnj » Thu Nov 22, 2012 11:03 pm

johnj
php-forum Super User
php-forum Super User
 
Posts: 1805
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2011 5:07 pm

Re: php soap request issue

Postby anusanker » Mon Nov 26, 2012 1:07 am

Hi johnj,
thanks for your response,I checked the provided link .
But I need to know how to get data from the alphamax3 server using soap method .

http://www.alphamax3.com/AM3WebApp/serv ... eSoap?wsdl

can you please check my code and let me know there is any way to get data from this site.

Code: Select all
$client = new SoapClient("http://www.alphamax3.com/AM3WebApp/services/PropertySearchServiceSoap?wsdl", array('trace' => 1));
$property = $client->searchInstrument( array('instrumentSearchRequest' => array('bookpage' => array('book' => 2012, 'page' => 0030014))));

echo "RESPONSE:\n" . htmlentities($client->__getLastResponse()) . "\n";


thanks :)
anusanker
New php-forum User
New php-forum User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 12:39 am


Return to PHP General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

Sponsored by Sitebuilder Web hosting and Traduzioni Italiano Rumeno and antispam for cPanel.

cron